Accueil Contactez-nous Sommaire

 

Annuaire                    

       

Remonter
Présentation
Annuaire
Recherche
Equipements
Publications
Conférences
Formation
Liens Utiles
Plan d'accès
Actualités

MEMBRE                                                                                                       Trombinoscope

Noms Statut N°: Téléphone mail : ......@u-pec.fr Rattachement
Yves Candau Professeur 01 45 17 18 30 candau IUT Créteil-Vitry
Jean-Felix Durastanti Professeur 01 64 13 44 78  durastanti IUT Sénart-Fontainebleau
Evelyne Géhin Professeur 01 45 17 18 37 gehin IUT Créteil-Vitry
Gilles Lefebvre Professeur 01 45 17 18 41

lefebvre

IUT Créteil-Vitry
Mahamadou Abdou-Tankari Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 37 mahamadou.abdou-tankari IUT Créteil-Vitry
Abderrahim Boudenne Maître de Conférences HDR 01 45 17 18 28 boudenne IUT Créteil-Vitry
Corine Costeaux-Bourad Secrétaire 01 45 17 18 50 bourad IUT Créteil-Vitry / UFR Sciences et Technologies
Guillaume Da Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 23 guillaume.da IUT Créteil-Vitry
Nicolas Dujardin Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 35 nicolas.dujardin IUT Créteil-Vitry
Vincent Feuillet Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 43 vincent.feuillet IUT Créteil-Vitry
Magali Fois Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 44 fois IUT Créteil-Vitry
Laurent Ibos Maître de Conférences HDR 01 45 17 18 43 ibos IUT Créteil-Vitry
Anda Ionescu Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 46 ionescu UFR Sciences et Technologies
Mustapha Karkri Maître de Conférences 01 45 17 18 36 mustapha.karkri IUT Créteil-Vitry
Mohamed Larbi Youcef Chercheur Contractuel 01 45 17 18 49 larbiyoucef IUT Créteil-Vitry
Pierre-Olivier Logerais Maître de Conférences 01 64 13 46 86 pierre-Olivier.logerais IUT Sénart-Fontainebleau
Atef Mazioud Maître de Conférences 01 64 13 67 41 mazioud IUT Sénart-Fontainebleau
Jean-Pierre Monchau PRCE/Docteur 01 45 17 18 28 jean-pierre.monchau IUT Créteil-Vitry
Olivier Riou Maître de Conférences 01 64 13 67 41 Olivier.riou IUT Sénart-Fontainebleau
Evelyne Surugue Maître de Conférences 01 64 13 42 29 surugue IUT Sénart-Fontainebleau

 

POST-DOC & DOCTORANTS

Sari-bey Sana ATER Doctorante 01 45 17 18 44 sana.sari.bey Université Paris-Est
Trigui Abdelwaheb ATER post-doctorant 01 45 17 ?? ?? xxxx Université Paris-Est
Ouaret Rachid Doctorant 01 45 17 18 46 xxxx Université Paris-Est
Cordonnier Florian Doctorant 01 45 17 ?? ??

xxxx

Université Paris-Est
Molle Romain Doctorant 01 ?? ?? xxxx Université Paris-Est
Berthelot Brice Doctorant 01 ?? ?? xxxx /..../@xxxx Université Paris-Est
Ait Ali Yahia Lyes Doctorant 01 xx xx rxxxx      /..../@xxxx Université Paris-Est